Executive Board

NETSL Executive Board 2016/2017

President: Kari Swanson
Vice President/President Elect: Abigail S. Baines
Past President: Christine Fernsebner Eslao & Tachtorn Meier
Outreach Officer: Amy Dittman
Secretary: Meghan Banach Bergin
Treasurer: Yukari Sugiyama
Archivist: Elise Daniel
Local Arrangements Coordinator: Mary Moran
Member(s)-at-Large: Beata Panagopoulos
Student-Member At-Large: Hannah Spencer

Considering running for Board Position? Check out our Job Descriptions and contact the person in the position if you have further questions.


Kari Swanson
Technical Services Librarian, Serials
Southern Connecticut State University
501 Crescent Street
New Haven, CT 06515
swansonk8 (at) southernct (dot) edu


Vice President/President Elect

Abigail S. Baines
Systems & Discovery Librarian
Harold F. Johnson Library, Hampshire College
893 West Street
Amherst MA 01002
asbLO (at) hampshire (dot) edu

Past President

Christine Fernsebner Eslao
Metadata Management Librarian
Harvard Library Information & Technical Services
625 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge MA 02139
eslao (at) fas (dot) harvard (dot) edu

Tachtorn Meier
Catalog Librarian
Yale University Library
P.O. Box 208240
New Haven, CT 06405-8240
tachtorn (dot) meier (at) yale (dot) edu

Outreach Officer

Amy Dittman
Electronic Resources Librarian
O’Neill Library, Boston College
140 Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
amy (dot) dittman (at) bc (dot) edu


Meghan Banach Bergin
Coordinator, Bibliographic Access and Metadata Unit Information Resources Management Department/W.E.B. Du Bois Library University of Massachusetts
154 Hicks Way
Amherst, MA 01003
mbanach (at) library (dot) umass (dot) edu


Yukari Sugiyama
Japanese Technical Services Librarian
Yale University
344 Winchester Avenue
New Haven, CT 06511
yukari (dot) sugiyama (at) yale (dot) edu


Elise Daniel
Cataloging/Metadata Unit Manager
Library, University of New Hampshire
18 Library Way
Durham NH 03824-3520
elise (dot) daniel (at) unh (dot) edu

Local Arrangements Coordinator

Mary Moran
Head of Acquisitions and Cataloging
Dinand Library
College of the Holy Cross
1 College Street
Worcester, MA 01610
mjmoran (at) holycross (dot) edu


Beata Panagopoulos
Assistant Director, Technical Services
Sawyer Library
Suffolk University
8 Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108
bpanagopoulos (at) suffolk (dot) edu

Student-Member At-Large

Hannah Spencer
hannah (dot) spencer (at) simmons (dot) edu

Back to top


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s